My participation in a public service advertise in China

This PSA is produced in last summer. Wang Yuan, a famous Chinese singer, has appeared in this small film.

In this film, I cooperated with a little girl. Many kids were playing on the grass while she stood by and watched them with a upset expression. I came up and signed to her, “Are you unhappy? Why?” She signed, “I feel lonely.” I said, “Let’s make friends, OK?” So I led her to play happily with the other kids.

I am glad that we showed beautiful Chinese sign language in this wide-spread PSA.

Leave a Reply

